Def Leppard Share Video For New Single Fire It Up

Def Leppard recently released the official music video for their latest single, “Fire It Up,” from the band’s new studio album Diamond Star Halos.

The 15-track record was released last Friday.

The “Fire It Up” video is available to watch on Def Leppard’s official YouTube channel.

Meanwhile, the rock band played “Take What You Want,” a song from the new album, “Rock of Ages,” the classic song from the 1983 album Pyromania, “Hysteria” and “Pour Some Sugar on Me” on ABC‘s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” program.

Diamond Star Halos Tracklist:

01. Take What You Want
02. Kick
03. Fire It Up
04. This Guitar (feat. Alison Krauss]
05. Sos Emergency
06. Liquid Dust
07. U Rok Mi
08. Goodbye For Good This Time
09. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme A Kiss
12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
13. Lifeless (feat. Alison Krauss)
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here To Eternity

(Photo: Anton Corbijn)

Source: Read Full Article