Selena Gomez Unveils New Album Title, Track List & Artwork – See It Here!

Selena Gomez just revealed the artwork andofficial title for her upcoming album and it’s Rare!

The 27-year-old singer revealed the name and track list for the record with a teaser video, giving fans a little sneak peek of the music still to come.

Available on January 10th, Rare features 13 songs including her hit song, “Lose You To Love Me”, and “Look at Her Now”. You can see the full tracklisting below!

Rare is available on all digital retailers including Apple Music and Spotify for pre-order.

The album will be available in a variety of physical formats: standard CD, a box set with custom photos, a limited-edition autographed CD, and vinyl in multiple colors.

A special edition of the record will be at Target and include Selena‘s previously released singles, “Wolves” x Marshmello, “Back To You,” “Bad Liar,” “It Ain’t Me” with Kygo, and “Fetish” featuring Gucci Mane.

Click inside NOW for the official track listing for Selena Gomez’s Rare album…

Selena Gomez – Rare – track list
1. Rare
2. Dance Again
3. Look at Her Now
4. Lose You To Love Me
5. Ring
6. Vulnerable
7. People You Know
8. Let Me Get Me
9. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
10. Kinda Crazy
11. Fun
12. Cut You Off
13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

Source: Read Full Article