All 29 Celebrities Who Have Won Dancing With the Stars

Season 29: Kaitlyn Bristowe

Another season of Dancing With the Stars has officially come to a close. Following Kaitlyn Bristowe and Artem Chigvintsev’s win, the season 29 finale has us reminiscing about which celebrities have taken home the mirror ball trophy from the competition over the years. There are a few Olympians in the mix, of course, but there is also a boy-band member and a few other members of Bachelor Nation. Not to mention Derek Hough has taken home the mirror ball trophy six times! Look back at the full list of past winners ahead.

Source: Read Full Article