Calvin Harris Enlists Tinashe, Normani and Offset for New Single "New To You"

Calvin Harris has joined forces with Tinashe, Normani and Offset for his brand new single “New To You.”

Clocking in at just a little over five minutes, “New To You” is set to appear on the producer’s highly-anticipated album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. The single hears Harris reunite with the three other artists, with whom he previously separately collaborated with; he worked with Tinashe for his 2014 album Motion, with Normani on the tracks “Checklist” and “Slow Down” and with Offset as part of the Migos on “Slide” alongside Frank Ocean.

“New To You” follows the predecessor singles “Stay With Me” featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell, “Potion” with Dua Lipa and Young Thug and “New Money” featuring 21 Savage. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is also set to feature Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Lil Durk, 6LACK, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith and Snoop Dogg.

Stream “New To You” on Spotify and Apple Music. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 drops August 5.

In other music news, Beyoncé’s newest album RENAISSANCE is out now.
Source: Read Full Article