Gunna Hints at Freddie Gibbs Diss on 'Drip Season 4,' Unveils Tracklist and Features

With his new album set to release on January 7, Gunna took to social media to unveil the tracklist and features of Drip Season 4, along with a hint that the record will include a diss track aimed at Freddie Gibbs.

Gunna took to Twitter and proudly proclaimed, “When my album drop Freddie Gibbs will the biggest moment of his career.” Gibbs, on the other hand, directly responded to the tweet with a simple kiss emoji before sharing a series of tweets addressing the YSL rapper, including Wunna’s appearance on Crime Stoppers — which likely started the beef between the two — his upcoming album SSS, and how he loves Gunna’s music and thinks “he one of the best making music so to be recognized by one of the best is a blessing.”

Take a look at the tracklist and tweets below. DS4 drops January 7 and features album art by Daniel Arsham.

Drip Season 4 Tracklist

1. “Private Island”
2. “Pushin” feat. Future and Young Thug
3. “Poochie Gown”
4. “Mop” feat. Young Thug
5. “Thought I Was Playing” feat 21. Savage
6. “Pussy Power” feat. Drake
7. “How You Did That” feat. Kodak Black
8. “Alotta Cake”
9. “Livin Wild”
10. “You & Me” feat. Chlöe Bailey
11. “South To West”
12. “25K Jacket” feat. Lil Baby
13. “Too Easy” feat. Future
14. “10K That Bitch” feat. G Herbo
15. “Flooded”
16. “Life Of Sin” feat Nechie
17. “Die Alone” feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18. “Missing Me”
19. “So Far Ahead > Empire”
20. “Miss Me Remix” feat. Future and Roddy Ricch (bonus track)

Elsewhere in music, take a look at the tracklist of The Weeknd’s Dawn FM.
Source: Read Full Article