Justin Bieber Drops 'Justice (Complete Edition)' With Three New Songs

Justin Bieber on Friday dropped the “complete edition” of his sixth studio album Justice.

The expanded LP features a total of 25 tracks, including three new songs “Angels Speak” and “Hailey,” both of which appeared on the Japanese edition of the original record, and “Red Eye,” which was previously available as a bonus track on Bieber’s alternate cover CD in Europe.

The Complete Edition also includes tracks off the chart-topper’s Triple Chucks Deluxe version of Justice, which boasts guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden, Quavo and Tori Kelly, among others.

In tandem with the extended album release, Bieber also premiered the official Colin Tilley-directed music video for “Ghost,” a frontrunner on the original album. Between dramatic beachfront shots and mournful funeral scenes, Diane Keaton co-stars in the visual as Bieber’s grandmother.

“He called me up and I said, ‘yeah, sure,’” Keaton said in an interview with Vogue. “I thought the song was wonderful. This was just sheer fun. All my life, I’ve been an actress and had lines, and sometimes I’ve gotten to loosen them up a little—but this was just completely loose and relaxed. Nobody ever [told me to do] anything, which made it so much fun.”

Meanwhile, Bieber is currently hosting a three-day Las Vegas experience this weekend, dubbed Justin Bieber & Friends, The Vegas Weekender. While the “Peaches” vocalist will of course headline the event, David Guetta, The Kid LAROI, Kehlani, Jaden Smith, London native TroyBoi and rising musician Eddie Benjamin are scheduled to perform throughout the experience.

Listen to Justice (The Complete Edition) below.

Elsewhere, Don Toliver discusses working with Kanye West on DONDA.
Source: Read Full Article