New 'Jackass Forever' Members Revealed in New Year Featurette

Following a handful of delays, Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O, and their motley crew of wacky adrenaline junkies are officially returning to the big screen on February 4 with Jackass Forever, the fourth main installment in the iconic Jackass film series helmed by Paramount Pictures and MTV Entertainment Studios.

In their newly-released featurette and character posters, the gang of misfits revealed new members, guest appearances, and of course, the cringe-inducing, laugh-out-loud antics and stunts fans have grown to love and adore.

Faithful to Knoxville’s previous call to “bring in some new younger guys,” the clips welcomed all the newcomers, starting with Odd Future founding member Jasper Dolphin, who introduces himself in epic fashion before sliding down a soapy slip-n-slide ramp, surfer-YouTuber Sean “Poopies” McInerney, Too Dumb to Die co-creator Zach Holmes—also known as Zackass for attempting his own Jackass-style stunts, skateboarder Eric Manaka, and stand up comedian Rachel Wolfson. Making cameo appearances are Eric André, guest star Machine Gun Kelly, and Tyler, the Creator.

Stay tuned for more on Jackass Forever and their painfully hilarious stunts to come.

In case you missed it, Mike Judge unveils sketches of older Beavis and Butt-Head for reboot.
Source: Read Full Article