Rosalía Drops Four New Tracks on 'MOTOMAMI+'

Rosalía has shared four new songs as part of MOTOMAMI+, the newly-released deluxe version of her March album, MOTOMAMI.

The expanded tracklist includes new cuts “Aislamiento,” “La Kilié,” “LAX” and “Chiri,” as well as a live iteration of “La Fama” recorded at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona and a remix of “Candy.”

The original MOTOMAMI, which clocks in at just under 45 minutes, features 16 tracks and boasts features from The Weeknd on “LA FAMA” and Tokischa on “LA COMBI VERSACE,” as well as collaborations with artists including Pharrell and Chad Hugo, James Blake, Frank Dukes and Cory Henry. The record, which is billed as Rosalía’s “most personal and confessional album” to date, marked the chart-toppers first solo full-length release since her 2018 album, El Mal Querer, at the time of its release.

Rosalía is currently in the middle of her world tour in support of the album, which first began in July. The singer is gearing up for two nights at NYC’s Radio City Music Hall later this month before jetting to Europe for a slew of shows this fall.

Listen to Rosalía’s MOTOMAMI+ below.

In more music news, NAV has dropped his first album in two years, Demons Protected By Angels.
Source: Read Full Article